UNDERPROTECTION

Underprotection was founded in Copenhagen in 2010 with one important vision in mind : to unite sustainability and fashion. Sustainable lingerie, loungewear, hosiery and swimwear should be desirable, wearable and comfortable. And here we are, 11 years into the journey.

Underprotection is making soft, fashionable and sustainable lingerie, produced in classified sustainable a certified materials such as TENCEL lyocell, recycled polyester, recycled nylon, recycled wool, banana fibers and organic cotton. Most of the products are vegan approved, and if not, it is because recycled wool ot a waste resource milk. All the packaging, paper and polybags are either recycled or biodegradable. Sustainability, recycling and environmentaly care are more than just a trend for the brand. These are the very reasons why Underprotection started the project.

The brand is focusing on being sustainable in every possible way and it's taking action to make a positive and meaningful change both socially, environmentally, in our community and around the world. This makes it possible for Undrprotection to proudly say that they are certified B Corporation®.

Underprotection is loved by women all over the world. "We wish to make every kind of woman feel special, beautiful and loved when wearing Underprotection. Being comfortable in soft, sustainable lingerie, longwear, swimwear or hosiery is almost as sustainable as being naked"

There are 10 products.

Showing 1-10 of 10 item(s)

Liste des produits de la marque UNDERPROTECTION

Underprotection a été fondée à Copenhague en 2010 avec une vision importante : unir la durabilité et la mode. La lingerie durable, les vêtements d’extérieur, la bonneterie et les maillots devraient être désirables, portables et confortables. Et les voilà, 11 ans après le voyage.

Underprotection est la fabrication de lingerie douce, à la mode et durable, produite dans des matériaux certifiés durables avec du : TENCEL lyocell, polyester recyclé, nylon recyclé, laine recyclée, fibres de banane et coton biologique. La plupart des produits sont certifiés végétaliens, et si ce n’est pas le cas, c’est parce qu'ils utilisent la laine recyclée ou une ressource de déchets comme le lait. Tous les emballages, papiers et polysacs sont recyclés ou biodégradables.

Durabilité, recyclage et protection de l’environnement sont plus qu’une simple tendance pour la marque. Ce sont les raisons mêmes pour lesquelles Underprotection a commencé le projet.

La marque met l’accent sur la durabilité de toutes les façons possibles et prend des mesures pour apporter un changement positif et significatif, tant sur le plan social qu’environnemental, dans notre collectivité et partout dans le monde. Cela permet à Underprotection de dire fièrement qu’elle est certifiée B Corporation®.

Underprotection est aimée des femmes du monde entier. "Nous voulons faire en sorte que chaque genre de femme se sente spéciale, belle et aimée lorsqu’elle porte Underprotection. Être à l’aise dans la lingerie douce, durable, longue tenue, maillot de bain ou bonneterie est presque aussi durable que d’être nu"

Il y a 10 produits.

Affichage 1-10 de 10 article(s)